Pay Online    Client Services Login

Our Agents:

 
Jude Dayani
phone: (212) 484-0248
cell: (917) 446-4269
fax: (212) 586-4524
email: jdayani@orsidr.com
bio: Jude Dayani was born and grew up in London where she worked in her family's real estate company. She briefly lived in Paris, and emigrated to Israel. When she moved to New York in 1999, she launched herself into the real estate world and hasn't looked back since. She has an impressive sales record in coops, condos, and commercial real estate throughout the city. Jude takes pride in being straight forward and honest, which together with her work ethic and negotiation skills, makes her an asset to the client. She is multi lingual, reliable and energetic and can always help you buy or sell your property. She is especially knowledgeable in renovations and restoration of old apartments.
view my listings
Dennis DePaola
phone: 212-484-3734
cell: 917-974-8659
fax: 212-581-6213
email: dpdepaola@orsidr.com
view my listings
Maks Etingin
phone: 212 484 3765
email: hzanger@orsidr.com
bio: Maks Etingin is the Chief Executive Officer of Orsid Realty Corp., and a real estate broker and manager with decades of experience in the industry.
view my listings
Anne Fitzgerald
phone: 646 373 8384
cell: 646 373 8384
fax: 212 586 4524
email: afitzgerald@orsidr.com
view my listings
Maya Kurayeva
phone: 212-484-3730
cell: 917-257-3636
fax: 212-586-4524
email: mkurayeva@orsidr.com
bio: Long time Queens resident, and building specialist for a large portfolio of Queens properties. Call Maya and she will be happy to help you.
view my listings
Despina Leandrou
phone: (212) 484-3749
email: dleandrou@orsidr.com
bio: Despina has been involved in the real estate market since 1986. She started writing about coop and condo conversions for Yale Robbins Inc. Her professional experience encompasses management, renovating, and writing about properties. Her marathon training around the city has made her discover and become very familiar with communities throughout Manhattan where she and her husband have bought, renovated and sold apartments.
view my listings
Susan Wolf
phone:
cell: 917-589-4273
email: swolf@orsidr.com
view my listings
Hugh Zanger
phone: 212 484 3765
cell: 6468726311
email: hzanger@orsidr.com
view my listings